DjJatMusic.In पर आने के लिये (धन्यवाद)   "DjJatMusic.In" में आपका तहे दिल से स्वागत है !   Call For Any Support , Dj Tejpal Dhaka - 9667759116   "Dj Rakesh Bagriya - 9772750271 Thank You !

  Trending Files

New Uploaded Files @

Latest Updates

 Tejaji Dj Songs  Teja Re Dal Dal Rove Teri Nar { 1 Day Ago } [ Download Now ] new
 Dj Sonu Nagaur Rimex  Mohatrama (Khasa Aale Chare) { Friday, September 17, 2021 @ 01:00 PM } [ Download Now ]
 Tejaji Dj Songs  Dholi Dhoti Pahne Tejal Palo Latke-RR Swami Shimla Ramratan Swami Nagor ) { Thursday, September 16, 2021 @ 04:15 AM } [ Download Now ]
 Dj Sonu Nagaur Rimex  Lilan Kharnaliyo Tu Aaj Saaro Suno Kr Deyo Remix 2021 { Friday, September 10, 2021 @ 04:37 PM } [ Download Now ]
 Dj Sonu Nagaur Rimex   Rara Riri Rara Reloaded (Gurvar Cheema, Sarbjit Cheema) Remix 2021 { Tuesday, September 7, 2021 @ 06:34 AM } [ Download Now ]
 Dj Sonu Nagaur Rimex  Tejal Nat Go (Jag Jag Re Tejaji -2) Khema Ram Dhayal Rinku Sharma ) { Monday, September 6, 2021 @ 02:51 PM } [ Download Now ]
 Rajasthani Dj Songs  Koyal Boli Bag Me-Gurpreet Dhaliwal Pawan Pooniya ) { Friday, September 3, 2021 @ 02:38 AM } [ Download Now ]
 Haryanvi Dj Songs  Jaungi Jaungi Piya Fer Pani Len Renuka Panwar ) { Sunday, August 29, 2021 @ 03:04 PM } [ Download Now ]
 Rajasthani Dj Songs  Teja Ji Ke Chala Joda Su-Rajal Choudhary Rajal Choudhary ) { Thursday, August 26, 2021 @ 07:47 AM } [ Download Now ]
 Rajasthani Dj Songs  Mhane Narela Ro Rukh Pyaro Lage TulchaRam Panlawa ) { Tuesday, August 24, 2021 @ 05:48 PM } [ Download Now ]
 Tejaji Dj Songs  Duniya Diwani Teja Thare Nam Ki Balli Mohanwadi ) { Monday, August 23, 2021 @ 08:48 AM } [ Download Now ]
 Haryanvi Dj Songs  Bahu Nai Naveli-Pardeep Boora Pooja Hooda-Mukesh Foji { Tuesday, August 10, 2021 @ 05:18 PM } [ Download Now ]
 Rajasthani Dj Songs  Ganjo-Balam Pino Chod De Ganjo Balli Mohanwadi ) { Saturday, August 7, 2021 @ 03:34 AM } [ Download Now ]
 Rajasthani Dj Songs  Kis Kis Ke Dukh Dur Karu Ya Duniya Dukhi Fir Rani Krishana Sawariya Dayaram Foji ) { Friday, August 6, 2021 @ 02:33 PM } [ Download Now ]
 Rajasthani Dj Songs  Ganjo Pilau Than Bhang Ghotau Laharya Ko Bhola Tu Hi Tu Gajendra ajm ( 128kbps ) Gajendra Ajmer Khema Ram Dhayal, Gajendra Ajmera ) { Monday, July 26, 2021 @ 07:37 AM } [ Download Now ]
 -:- Top 21 Downloads -:-
Today |  Yesterday  |  Weekly  |  Monthly  |  All Time 

Select Categories

  Dj Amichand Krishnia 
  Rajasthani Dj Songs (35 Files)
  Tejaji Dj Songs (12 Files)
  Haryanvi Dj Songs (15 Files)
  Punjabi Dj Songs (4 Files)
  Bollywood Dj Songs (3 Files)
  Top Rimex Songs (12 Files)
  Dj Ronak Rimex (56 Files)
  Dj Sonu Nagaur Rimex (10 Files)

  Extra Services...

  A-Z Artist Collection

  Usefull Links...